Monday, April 25, 2011

Free Google Family History Search Webinar this Week - Sign Up Now

Have you ever wondered how to thin out the hundreds (if not thousands!) of search results that Google delivers so that you can get down to what really matters which of course is YOUR family history? If you answered "yes" then you are going to not walk but RUN to Rootsmagic at and sign up for the FREE webinar I'll be presenting called Google Search Tips and Tricks.

Register Now for the Live Event 
Google Search Tips and Tricks with Lisa Louise Cooke
Thursday, April 28, 2011 (this week!)
5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8 pm Eastern

In this 90 minute webinar (did I mention it is FREE?) you'll learn my favorite tips and tricks for mining the best family tree results from the search giant Google.

And while you're at Rootsmagic's website, be sure and register for the free webinar I'll be presenting for Rootsmagic in May:

Google Earth for Genealogy
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8 pm Eastern
Register Now for the Free Live Event

Register now because space is limited!

No comments: